Ewan’s favorite pastimes part 1

I’m getting too many part 1 & part 2’s…

Like I said before, Ewan loves attention.  He will seem happy enough playing with toys, but he LOVES playing with people.  Enjoy the video.

After I made that video, Joe caught Ewan playing with me.  He already plays fairly rough and aggressive.  Yet another thing I didn’t expect from an infant.  It didn’t take him long to figure out he could keep me from escaping by pulling my hair towards him – while we’re playing like this is the only time he grabs my hair.

5 thoughts on “Ewan’s favorite pastimes part 1

  1. Pingback: Ewan’s favorite pastimes part 2 « the katmosphere

  2. Pingback: January Happy Times « the katmosphere

  3. Pingback: 14.5 month old part 2 (with video) | the katmosphere

Leave a Reply

